ICT Office

Office Staff

Muhammad Shahinul Kabir

Senior System Analyst
Mobile: 01711365010
Email: shahin0001@bdu.ac.bd


Anit Kumar Roy

Programmer
Mobile: 01712609022
Email: anit0001@bdu.ac.bd
Website: anit.roy.bsmrdu.ac.bd


Farid Ahmed

Web Master
Email: farid0001@bdu.ac.bd
Website: farid.bsmrdu.ac.bd


Md. Azaj Ikbal

Network Engineer
Mobile: ০১৯১১৭২৭৫৩০
Email: azaj0001@bdu.ac.bd


Bimolesh Saha

Sub Technical Officer
Mobile: 01754481299
Email: bimolesh0001@bdu.ac.bd
Website: bimolesh.bsmrdu.ac.bd


S.M.Mithon Hossen

Sub Technical Officer
Mobile: 01965994197
Email: mithon0001@bdu.ac.bd
Website: smmithon.bsmrdu.ac.bd


Md. Mahedi Hasan

Sub Technical Officer
Mobile: 01723652110
Email: mahedi0001@bdu.ac.bd
Website: mahadi.bsmrdu.ac.bd


Khademul Islam

Sub Technical Officer
Mobile: ০১৯৭৭৮৭৬১৭২
Email: khademul0001@bdu.ac.bd